Skip to content
Southern Vermont College Launches All-New, Redesigned Website. SeeHide Details
We're excited to launch the all-new Explore the pages and new features. We will continue to improve the experience over the coming months. Feel free to share your thoughts and ideas with us by clicking here.
open navigation

Cabinet Members

SVCCabinet Members
David Evans

David Rees Evans


Jennifer Macksey

Jennifer A. Macksey

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Jay White

James C. White II

Provost and Dean of the College

 Nina Moser 3

Nina G. Moser

Vice President for College Advancement

Dan Summers 2

Daniel Summers II

Vice President and Dean of Admissions

Back to top