Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at Southern Vermont College will be happy to answer any questions you may have. For information, contact one of the staff members below:

Jeremy Gibbons
Director of Admissions
802-447-6308
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: jgibbons@svc.edu

Brya Emery
Associate Director of Admissions

802-447-4696
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: bemery@svc.edu

Daniel Summers II
Associate Director of Admissions
802-447-4010
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: dsummers@svc.edu

Emma Piazza
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
802-447-4654
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: epiazza@svc.edu

Mujahid Sharief Hashim
Admissions Counselor

Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: shashim@svc.edu

Allison Prion
Campus Visit Coordinator
802-447-6300
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: aprion@svc.edu






Featured Faculty

Linda M. Lippacher

Linda M. Lippacher, R.T. (R), (M), M.A., Director of Radiologic Sciences Curriculum.
Read more

Student Profile

Julianna Burnley

Julianna Burnley

She chose Biological Sciences major for its many career options. Read more about Julianna Burnley